More information?
+31 528 34 111 5
het team van greensales pieter van der linden

Our team

Pieter van der Linden

Funktion:       Purchase and sales acquisition
E-mail: pieter@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Martijn Zoer

Funktion:       Sales other countries Europa
E-mail: martijn@greensalesexport.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Anne van der Linden

Funktion:       Purchase and sale of interior
E-mail: anne@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Allert Zwarteveen

Funktion:       Purchase and sale of interior
E-mail: allert@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Gonny Akse

Funktion:       Administration/Accounting
E-mail: gonny@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Ellie Slomp

Funktion:       Receptionist
E-mail: e.slomp@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Peter Sosef

Funktion:       Order Processor
E-mail: info@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Ilona Trip

Funktion:       Order Processor
E-mail: info@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Edwin Lawant

Funktion:       Employee field
E-mail: info@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Geert Gosen

Funktion:       Sales Germany
E-mail: info@pietervanderlinden.de
Tel: + 49 5945 99 53 59

Annemarie Lancrenon

Funktion:       Sales France
E-mail: a.lancrenon@pietervanderlinden.de
Tel: + 33 1 78 15 72 56

Antonello Tagliabue

Funktion:       Sales Italy, England and France
E-mail: antonello@gruppointercom.net
Tel: + 39 335 202092