More information?
+31 528 34 111 5
het team van greensales pieter van der linden

Our team

Pieter van der Linden

Funktion:    Purchase and sales acquisition
E-mail: pieter@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Anne van der Linden

Funktion:    Sales acquisition
E-mail: anne@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Trijnie Stevens-van der Vinne

Funktion:    Calculation
E-mail: t.stevens@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

 

Rianne Brinkman

Funktion:    Purchase and sale of interior
E-mail: r.brinkman@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

 

Zandrie Adams

Funktion:    Sale turf
E-mail: z.adams@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Ruud Jonkman

Funktion:    Sale turf
E-mail: r.jonkman@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Gonny Akse

Funktion:    Administration/Accounting
E-mail: gonny@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Johan Koekoek

Funktion:    Order Processor
E-mail: info@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Peter Sosef

Funktion:    Order Processor
E-mail: info@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Anna Henstra

Funktion:   
Receptionist
E-mail: a.henstra@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Bernadet Hemmen

Funktion:   
Receptionist
E-mail: b.hemmen@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Ellie Slomp

Funktion:   
Employee Cash&Carry
E-mail: e.slomp@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Marrielle Lunenborg

Funktion:    Order Processor
E-mail: info@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Edwin Lawant

Funktion:    Employee field
E-mail: info@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: + 31 528 341115

Wilco van de Berg

Funktion:    Truck Driver
E-mail: info@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: +31 528 341115

 

Tom Smit

Funktion:    Trainee
E-mail: t.smit@pietervanderlinden.nl
Tel: +31 528 341115

 

Geert Gosen

Funktion:    Sales Germany
E-mail: info@pietervanderlinden.de
Tel: + 49 5945 99 53 59

Annemarie Lancrenon

Funktion:       Sales France
E-mail: a.lancrenon@pietervanderlinden.de
Tel: + 33 1 78 15 72 56